Order Now!

Canandaigua 
585-208-5486
585-394-9090

Nicole Heroux | Director of Private Events
nicole@simplycrepes.com

Amanda Rago | General Manager
amanda.rago@simplycrepes.com

Kaylee Jerome | FOH Manager
kaylee.jerome@simplycrepes.com
            
Pittsford 
585-383-3810

Benjamin Empey | General Manager
Benjamin.empey@simplycrepes.com

Karen Zurbruegg | FOH Manager
Karen.zubruegg@simplycrepes.com

            
Raleigh 
(919) 322-2327
(919) 480-9991

 Nate Haught | General Manager
nate.haught@simplycrepes.com

Shannon Faircloth | FOH Manager
shannon.faircloth@simplycrepes.com


Catering Menus

Our Catering Menu changes seasonally!

Check the links below for our current seasonal menu selection.


Weddings | Corporate Events | Graduation Parties | Bat Mitzvah | Showers


 On-Site chefs are available to serve you and your guests.  

We'll set up a crêpe station at your location and serve your guests freshly made crepes.

Below is standard pricing. Call or email us for more information or to customize your event!

Live Action Station Catering 2017.pdf

Simply Crepes Catering Overview